فحص السيارة قبل الشراء| سيمبلي كار بايرز SimplyBuyAnyCar :: Pre-Purchase Inspection

فحص ما قبل الشراء

قبل أن تشتري افحص!

من الصعب انكار اهمية الأخذ برأي شركة سيارات متخصصة ولعلها الشركة الأم للسيارة المبتغاة، ولكنه من المهم ايضاً الأخذ برأي فني سيارات متخصص ليعطيك الصورة الكامله والتقرير المفصل لحالة السيارة، وتاريخها وحتى قيمتها الحالية في السوق. في حال اتخذت قرارك لشراء سيارة مستعملة، فلا داعي للقلق! نحن نتكفل بكافة التفاصيل المتعلقة بفحص السيارة قبل شرائها، لنقدم لك دعم الشركة الأم والرأي المختص في آن واحد.

ما هي أهمية فحص ما قبل الشراء؟

من المهم جداً القيام بفحص السيارة قبل اتمام عملية شراءها، لذلك فإننا ننصح بالقيام بهذه الخطوة بمساعدة الخبراء، و ان كنت تبحث عن الخبراء، فأنت تبحث عن فريق سيمبلي كار بايرز، لا تسأل لماذا فنحن نقدم لك الآتي:

  • نقوم بالكشف عن المشاكل والعيوب التي تعاني منها السيارة قبل تورطك في الدفع
  • نساعدك بمعرفة سعر السيارة حسب السوق وبذلك تستطيع ان تتفاوض لتحصل على أفضل سعر
  • نقدم لك النصيحة التي تتعلق بالعيوب المكتشفة، من حيث جعل السيارة تستحق الشراء ام لا تستحقه
  • ستحصل على فحص السيارة الكامل خلال 25 دقيقة
  • لن يكلفك الفحص سوى 200 درهم

ماذا يشمل الفحص الكامل؟

يسهم الفحص الكامل في الكشف عن كافة العيوب والنواقص غير الظاهرة للعيان، في سيمبلي كار بايرز نقدم لك المسافة التي قطعتها السيارة بكل دقة وتفصيل، باستخدام احدث تقنيات فحص السيارات المربوطة في مجسات السيارة وحساساتها لاكتشاف المشاكل والنبيه لوجودها، كما نتمكن من الحصول على المعلومات الكافية للوصول لأدق التفاصيل المتعلقة بحالة السيارة.

أدواتنا وتقنياتنا المستخدمة تقوم بتحليل كافة النقاط والعيوب المدرجة في القائمة ، بما في ذلك المحرك والحساسات والدواليب والفرامل وأكياس الهواء والموتور وكافة المحتويات الأخرى في السيارة من داخلها قبل خارجها.

ينصح فريق فحص ما قبل البيع لدينا بالسعر الأنسب والأكثر منطقية للشراء، بالرجوع للحالة والتفاصيل الموجودة في تقرير الفحص. تذكر دوماً ان الفحص لن يأخذ من وقتك اكثر من 25 دققة ولن يكلفك أكثر من 200 درهم.

كيف أحصل على الفحص قبل الشراء؟

كل ما عليك فعله هو ملأ الاستمارة على الموقع وبعد الإنتهاء من ملئها ستكون قد حصلت على موعد للفحص ، سنكون بانتظارك حينها في موعدك في مكاتبنا لنقدم لك التقرير المطلوب.

إبدأ الآن

قبل أن تشتري افحص!

احجز موعدك الآن. ووفر أموالك ووقتك بذكاء !

Best Place for Sell your car in Dubai, UAE | Dubai

Pre-Purchase Inspection

Before you buy, Inspect!

If you have your eye on a second hand car, relax, we will do all the pre-purchase inspection for you. While it is great to bring your own company who knows about cars for advise, It is definitely a good idea to have a professional consultant and an experienced mechanic who will give you an extremely detailed and accurate report about the car's condition, history and overall value.

Why Shall I have Pre-Purchase Inspection?

It is extremely important to have Pre-Purchase Inspection before you complete the sale for the car you got your eyes on. We highly encourage you to have your Pre-Purchase Inspection with the best professionals in the market, which is exactly what we offer you. Here is why you would like to have your Pre-Purchase Inspection with us:

  • We unleash the car's problems before they tire your expenses
  • We help you know the actual market price of the car and negotiate a better deal for you
  • We advise you on the issues which makes the car a "no-no" deal for you
  • You will have your complete inspection in 25 minutes
  • The complete inspection will cost you only 200 AED

What will the inspection cover?

We reveal all the defects and imperfections especially the untold ones. We hand you the true mileage of the vehicle, Our extreme up to date diagnostic equipment are connected to the car sensors where it retrieve diagnostic trouble codes, examine ignition parameters, and get other important information that give accurate information regarding the car's condition.

Our diagnostic equipment analyze all the inspection points, including engine, transmission, AC and climate control, brakes, suspension, body, interior, airbags, gaskets & seals, exhaust, electrical components, lubrication and virtually each and every important vehicle component.

Our pre-sales inspection service team advise you on the real market price of the vehicle you want to buy, based on the overall condition and the specifications of the car. You can have it all in just 25 minutes at only 200 AED.

How Can I have my Pre-Purchase Inspection?

Simply fill in the above online valuation and by the end of it, you will have booked yourself an appointment. On the scheduled date, kindly head to our premises where you will be served and handed your Pre-Purchase Inspection report.

Let's Start

Before you buy, Inspect!

Book your appointment now. Protect your money and buy smart!