الشروط والأحكام | سيمبلي كار بايرز

الشروط والأحكام

1. من نحن؟

SimplyCarBuyers.com هو موقع إلكتروني على شبكة الإنترنت تديره شركة موتور إكسبرتس كار تريدينج ذ.م.م (ويُشار إليه فيما بعد باسم نحن). نحن شركة مُسجلة في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تحت رقم تسجيل 1129338، رقم الترخيص الرئيسي 702584. يقع مكتبنا المُسجل في M205، مبنى رقم 2020، شارع الشيخ زايد، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، صندوق بريد رقم 50546

سيمبلي كار بايرز هي خدمة لبيع السيارات تهدف إلى تقديم أكثر الخدمات كفاءةً وإرضاءً للعميل. خبرتنا الواسعة في هذا المجال تضمن لكم الحصول على أفضل سعر مقابل سيارتكم. نحن نقدم لكم أنسب سعر استناداً على مواصفات السيارة، حالتها، تاريخها وسعرها السوقي الحالي.

2. الإفتراضات

يستند تقييم السيارة على المعلومات التي ستقوم بإدخالها في خطوات التقييم على موقعنا الإلكتروني. على الرغم أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجمع أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات حول سيارتك، إلا أننا لن نتمكن بالطبع من معرفة كل المعلومات خلال هذه المرحلة الأولية. سوف يستند تقييمنا على بعض الإفتراضات التي نضعها. تتضمن هذه الإفتراضات التالي:

  • سيارتك ليست مستوردة - مواصفاتها خليجية
  • لم يتم شطب سيارتك من التأمين لأي سبب من الأسباب، لم تعمل كسيارة ايجار أو أجرة ، لم تستخدم لتعلم القياده ولم يتم استخدامها كسيارة شرطة
  • لا يوجد تلف في أي جزء من السيارة
  • سيارتك ما زالت تعمل و لو بكفاءه محدوده
  • لديك مفتاحان لسيارتك على الأقل
  • لم يتم إجراء أي تعديل على سيارتك، بما في ذلك المحرك، الفرش الداخلي أو هيكل السيارة

2.1. الضرر المقبول:
نحن نضع في الحسبان الضرر الطبيعي الذي يلم بالسيارة نتيجة الإستخدام المعتاد. من المفترض ألا يكون قد لحق بالسيارة أضرار تتخطى الضرر المقبول المتوافق مع عمر السيارة. إذا لم تنجح السيارة في تجاوز ذلك الإختبار، فسوف يقل السعر الذي سنقدمه لك وفقاً لمدى الضرر وحالة السيارة.

3. التقييم عبر موقعنا الالكتروني

إن السعر الذي نقدمه عند التقييم عبر الإنترنت ليس سعراً نهائياً، وإنما هو يُعد مجرد دلالة على السعر التقريبي الذي قد نقدمه مقابل سيارتك وفقاً للمعلومات التي أعطيتها لنا. يمكن تغيير السعر في أي وقت إذا واجهت الشركة أي أعطال فنية، كوارث طبيعية، أو إذا كانت حالة السيارة تتضمن أي مما ذُكر في القسم رقم ٢. السعر الحقيقي الذي نقدمه لك مقابل سيارتك هو السعر الذي ستحصل عليه في الموقع من خبيرنا.

4. فحص السيارة في فروعنا

خبراؤنا متخصصون في تقييم وتثمين حالة سيارتك، ما يضمن أقل وقت في عملية التقييم. نحن نضمن لك أفضل سعر وفقاً لمواصفات السيارة، تاريخها، وحالتها، بالإضافة إلى سعرها السوقي الحالي. إن التقييم الذي نقدمه لك موقعنا الإلكتروني ما هو إلا سعر تقريبي وفقاً للمعلومات التي قدمتها. على الرغم من أننا نشتري تقريباً كل السيارات، إلا أننا لا نضمن شراء سيارتك إذا كانت لا تعمل أو إذا كان الضرر شديداً.

5. ما الذي سوف نقدمه لك

لراحتك، نحن نفحص جميع السيارات بصورة احترافية وفي أقل وقت ممكن. سوف نقدم لك خدمة متخصصة يمكنك الإعتماد عليها، وسنهتم بجميع الأمور المتعلقة بعملية بيع سيارتك.

وتسهيلاً للإجراءات ، قمنا ببناء هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لنعطيك سعراً تقريبياً مقابل سيارتك. إذا أعجبك ذلك السعر التقريبي ، يمكنك تحديد موعد معنا.

عند زيارتنا سنقوم بفحص وتقييم سيارتك، وسنقدم لك السعر الذي نراه مناسباً وفقاً لنتيجة الفحص. إذا أعجبك السعر، ما عليك سوى التوقيع. سنهتم نحن بجميع الأمور الأخرى المتعلقة بعملية تسجيل السيارة. سنقوم بإتمام عملية الدفع في الحال وفقاً للوائح الخاصة بنا.

6. تقديم عرض

عقب إتمام الفحص، وبمجرد الحصول على جميع البيانات المطلوبة، سنقدم لك عرضاً. يمكنك العودة إلى المنزل والتفكير في العرض الذي قدمناه لك، فالسعر الذي نقدمه لك ساري لمدة يوم.

ولأن سعر السوق يتغير باستمرار، لا يمكننا ضمان أن يظل السعر الذي قدمناه لك كما هو بعد يوم الفحص والتقييم. إذا وافقت على العرض الذي قدمناه لك ولكن بعد يوم فحص وتقييم السيارة، قد نضطر إلى إعادة تقييمها. السبب وراء ذلك هو أن حالة السيارة قد تتغير خلال تلك المدة، بالإضافة إلى تقلبات الأسعار في السوق، وبالتالي قد نقدم لك سعراً مختلفاً.

7. عقد الشراء

إذا وافقت على السعر الذي قدمه لك خبيرنا، ما عليك سوى التوقيع على العقد الذي سيقدمه لك الخبير. يحتوي العقد على هذه الشروط والأحكام فقط. إذا لم يعجبك السعر، فما عليك سوى رفض العرض وعدم التوقيع على العقد.
لا يمكنك تغيير رأيك إذا قمت بالتوقيع على العقد، حيث أنه ملزم لك قانونياً
لا يمكننا تغيير السعر الذي قدمناه لك بعد فحص وتقييم الخبير. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في سحب أي عرض قدمناه لك إذا اكتشفنا وجود أي عيوب لم تكن ظاهرة خلال عملية الفحص والتقييم. نظراً لطبيعة الأعمال، فقد يستغرقنا الأمر 5 أيام. بمعنى، إذا اكتشفنا وجود أي عيب لم يكن ظاهراً في السيارة خلال عملية الفحص والتقييم، فيحق لنا أن نقوم بإلغاء الصفقة وسحب المبلغ الذي قمنا بدفعه وإعادة سيارتك لك بنفس الحالة التي استلمناها بها.
إذا اكتشفنا وجود عيوب في السيارة بعد مرور 5 أيام، فلن يحق لنا إلغاء الصفقة. أي اختلاف في البيانات التي قمت بادخالها في التقييم على موقعنا الالكتروني والتقييم الواقعي للسيارة سيترتب عليه إلغاء الصفقة. إذا اكتشفنا أنك تتعمد إخفاء أي معلومات، فسوف نقوم فوراً بإلغاء الصفقة ومطالبتك بتعويض عن الأضرار. لك مطلق الحرية في رفض عرضنا، كما يمكنك أن تفكر فيه وتدرسه باقي اليوم قبل أن تقرر بيع سيارتك.

8. الدفع

يمكنك اختيار وسيلة الدفع التي تناسبك. وسيلة الدفع الأساسية لدينا هي التحويل إلى حسابك البنكي، ولكن حرصاً منا على راحة عملائنا، فقد أتحنا عدة طرق للدفع مثل الدفع النقدي الفوري والشيكات . يرجى ملاحظة أن التحويلات البنكية المباشرة قد تستغرق حوالي يومين عمل من تاريخ البيع. نحن لا نتحمل أي مسئولية عن تأخير وصول الأموال الناجم عن أخطاء البنك، الكوارث الطبيعية، أو الأخطاء الإدارية.

9. سياسة الخصوصية

تحدد سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا كيف نتعامل ونحمي أي بيانات يقدمها العملاء إلينا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني. نحن في سيمبلي كار بايرز، نلتزم بحماية خصوصيتك. يتم معالجة جميع المعلومات التي نجمعها منك ليتم تعريفك بها أثناء استخدامك للموقع وفقاً لسياسة الخصوصية هذه. يحق لسيمبلي كار بايرز تغيير هذه السياسة من وقت لآخر من خلال تحديث هذه الصفحة. ينبغي أن تتحقق من هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر لقراءة أي تحديثات مستقبلية قد تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية.

10. ملفات تعريف الإرتباط الشخصي (الكوكيز)

ملف تعريف الإرتباط (أو الكوكيز) هو ملف صغير يتم وضعه على القرص الصلب الخاص بحاسوبك. بمجرد موافقتك على تحميله، يتم تحميل الملف، والذي يعمل على تحليل بيانات تصفحك. يساعد ملف تعريف الإرتباط على تخصيص تجربتك، ما يسمح للتطبيقات بتقديم خدمة أفضل لك عن طريق تقديم ما يلائمك وفقاً لتفضيلاتك.
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الإرتباط لتحديد الصفحات التي تقوم باستخدامها. يساعدنا هذا في تحليل البيانات الخاصة بحركة المرور على موقعنا الإلكتروني، ما يساعدنا على تلبية رغبات العملاء بشكل أفضل. نحن نستخدم هذه البيانات لأغراض إحصائية بحتة، وبعد ذلك يتم حذف البيانات من النظام الخاص بنا.
بشكل عام، تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الإرتباط على تقديم موقع إلكتروني أفضل، وذلك عن طريق تحديد الصفحات التي تراها أكثر فائدةً وأهميةً من غيرها. لا يمنحنا ملف تعريف الإرتباط أي مدخل إلى حاسوبك أو أي معلومات خاصة به، باستثناء البيانات التي توافق على مشاركتها معنا.
لك مطلق الحرية للموافقة على أو رفض استخدام ملفات تعريف الإرتباط. توافق أغلب المتصفحات على ملفات تعريف الإرتباط تلقائياً، ولكن يمكنك تعديل إعدادات المتصفح الخاص بك في أي وقت ورفض ملفات تعريف الإرتباط إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. قد تمنعك هذه الخطوة من تحقيق الإستفادة الكاملة من موقعنا الإلكتروني.

11. الإستفسار والشكاوى

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار، انطباع أو شكوى، يرجى إرسالها مباشرة على البريد الإلكتروني ، أو عبر رسالة إلى مكتبنا في M205، مبنى رقم 2020، شارع الشيخ زايد، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، صندوق بريد 50546.

12. عام عن سياسه الشروط و الأحكام

تحتفظ SimplyCarBuyers.com بالحق في تعديل جميع الشروط والأحكام من حين لآخر. سيتم نشر أي تغيير هام على الصفحة الرئيسية، كما سيتم جميع التغييرات الصغرى في أسفل صفحة الشروط والأحكام، متبوعة بتاريخ التعديل. على الرغم من المجهود الذي نبذله لنشر معلومات دقيقة وحديثة على موقعنا، إلا أنه أحياناً قد توجد بعض الأخطاء من جانبنا لأسباب خارجة عن إرادتنا أو بسبب الخطأ البشري الطبيعي. نحن لا نتحمل مسئولية الأخطاء على النظام الخاص بنا أو موقعنا. سوف نقوم بتصحيح جميع الأخطاء بالشكل اللائق بمجرد اكتشافها. نحن لا نتحمل مسئولية الأضرار الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة باستخدامك لهذا الموقع. يتضمن هذا، وعلى سبيل العد لا الحصر، الخسائر المباشرة، خسائر الأعمال أو خسائر الأرباح، الأضرار التي قد تلحق بحاسوبك، البرمجيات الخاصة به أو البيانات الموجودة عليه، وغيرها من الأضرار المباشرة وغير المباشرة الاخرى. سوف يؤثر هذا على حقوقك، ولن تشمل مسئوليتنا الإهمال ومخاطر الإصابة أو الوفاة. يتم تفسير هذه الشروط والأحكام وفقاً لقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتخضع حصراً لاختصاصات محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الإدارة
SimplyCarBuyers.com

Terms and conditions of selling your car with us | SimplyCarBuyers.com Dubai

Terms & Conditions

1. Who We Are

SimplyCarBuyers.com is a website operated by Motor Experts Car Trading LLC (we or us). We are a company registered in Dubai, UAE under company register number 1129338, main license number 702584 and our registered office is at M205, Building 2020, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE.PO Box 50546.

Simply Buy Any Car is a car buying service aimed at providing the most efficient and satisfying car selling experience. Our expertise insure that you get the most accurate price for your car and our customer service is aimed at obtaining a fair price for you. The price offered will be reasonable and based upon the features, condition, history and market price of your car.

2. Assumptions

We will be basing the initial car evaluation on the information you enter in our website. Although we do our best to gather as much information about your car we cannot include everything in this preliminary stage .we will be basing the valuation on some assumptions we have made. These include but are not limited to:

  • Your car is not an import
  • Your car has never been subject to an insurance write off or used for private hire, rental, driving tuition or as a police vehicle
  • Your car has no interior or mechanical damage
  • Your car is not a non-runner
  • Your car has at least 2 sets of keys
  • Your car has not been modified including engine, interior or bodywork

2.1. Fair wear and tear:
The assumption is made that your car is in average condition for its age and mileage. We are assuming that there are no major mechanical faults and no damage beyond fair wear and tear. If the car does not pass the criteria for average condition, the valuation will decrease according to the extent of damage and car condition.

3. Online Valuation

The online evaluation price is only a guide that estimates the likely price of the car according to the information given. The price is subject to change at any time if the company is faced with technical issues on the website, natural disaster or the vehicle has one or more of the conditions mentioned in section 2. The price quoted by our expert on-site is the price that we offer you for your car.

4. On-Site Inspection

Our experts are trained in evaluating the condition of your car so you're guaranteed to be spending as little time as possible waiting for your car to be assessed. We ensure that we give you an offer upon inspection and endeavour to give you the fairest sale according to the features, history and condition of the car, as well as the current market price. Our on line evaluation is supposed to offer an estimation of the price of the car based on the facts given. We are not obliged to make you an offer if your car is a non-runner or has excessive damage although we will always try our best to make an offer.

5. What We Will Do

We guarantee to evaluate every car in a proficient and timely manner at both the customer and company`s convenience. We will offer you a professional and reliable service, taking care of every aspect of selling your car.

Our website has a built in evaluating facility to estimate the price of your car. If you are happy with the estimation you can arrange an appointment via the appointment tool.

We will evaluate your car, and offer you a price that we have decided upon based on the evaluation. If you agree, all you have to do is sign. Every other aspect of the car registration and car ownership is taken care by us. Payment will be made to you promptly and in line with our regulations.

6. Making an Offer

Following inspection of the car, and once we are furnished with all the details needed to make an informed decision, we will make you an offer. You may if you wish go home and think about the offer made to you. The offer will stand for the duration of the day.

However, as the market price of cars is constantly changing this leaves no guarantees for the price that was offered to remain the same after the day of evaluation. If you chose to accept our offer but not on the same day, we may be obliged to re-evaluate your car. The reason for this is the condition of the car could have changed, as well as market price fluctuations contributing to a different estimation than the one initially given to you.

7. Purchase Contract

If you agree to the expert valuation then you may sign the contract provided at the point of offer. The contract will consist of these terms and conditions only. If you do not agree with the price you may choose to decline the offer and not sign the contract.
You may not change your mind after you have signed the contract as it is legally binding and an agreement of sale.
We may not change our mind about price once we have quoted an expert valuation. We reserve the right to withdraw any offer we have made if we discover additional faults with the car that were not apparent at the evaluation stage. Due to the nature of the goods, the cool-down period we have is 5 days. This means that if we see a fault that we didn't see at the evaluation stage we have the right to claim back the payment we made you and return your car in the same condition it was given to us.
If we realise there is an unforeseen fault after 5 days, we may not withdraw the offer. Any discrepancy in the evaluation form and online evaluation will result in the offer being withdrawn. If we find that information has been deliberately held back from us we will also withdraw the offer as well as claim for damages. You have the right to decline our offer, or have a think about it for the rest of the day before you decide to sell your car.

8. Payment

You may decide which payment method is more suitable for you. Our standard payment method is Cheque payment, but we can also provide instant cash payment as well as bank transfer direct to the owner's bank account, which may take up to 2 working days after the day of sale to arrive in your bank account. We are not responsible for delays in payment due to bank error, natural disaster or in the event of an administrative error.

9. Privacy Policy

This privacy policy sets out how we use and protect any information that you give us when you use this website. Simply Buy Any Car is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. Simply Buy Any Car may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes.

10. Cookies

A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer's hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.
We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about web page traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.
Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.
You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

11. Feedback and Complaints

If you have any queries, feedback or comments these should be submitted by emailing us at or in writing to M205, Building 2020, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE,.PO Box 50546.

12. General

SimplyCarBuyers.com reserves the right to amend any terms and conditions, from time to time. Any substantial change will be posted on our homepage, and minor amendments will be displayed at the bottom of the terms and conditions, with the date of correction. Despite our best efforts to publish accurate and up to date information on our site, there may be errors on our part due to a number of reasons within or beyond our control. We do not accept responsibility for errors within our system, or website. Any errors will be rectified promptly once brought to our attention. We do not accept any liability for damages arising out of or in connection with your use of this website. This includes, without limitation, direct loss, loss of business or profits, damage caused to your computer, computer software, systems and programs and the data thereon or any other direct or indirect, consequential and incidental damages. This does affect your rights; and does not include our liability for negligence and risk of injury or death. These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with UAE law and are subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the UAE Courts.

The Management
SimplyCarBuyers.com